Publications
Home
Partners
Archive
Publications
Links

List of Participants

Scientific Co-ordinator

1) W.S. Harwin University of Reading, UK Scientific co-ordination
   (+44 118) 3786792) W.S.Harwin@rdg.ac.uk

Partners

2) M. Topping  Rehab Robotics, UK  Scientific
   (+44-1782) 294477 RehabRobotics@compuserve.com

3) J. Kontoulis  Zenon, EL   Scientific
   (+30 1) 60 41 582 jkontou@zenon.gr

4) S. Tamparis Virgo, EL  Scientific
   (+30-1) 681 4332  Virgo@otenet.gr

5) S. Alcock University of Stafford, UK Scientific
   (+44 1782) 294 867  S.A.Alcock@staffs.ac.uk

6) M. Munih  University of Ljubljana, SI Scientific
   (+386-1) 4768 219 Marko@robo.fe.uni-lj.si

7) E. Stokes Trinity College Dublin, IRL Scientific
   (+353-1) 6082127  estokes@tcd.ie

8) B. Dreissen TNO TPD, NL  Scientific
   (+31-15) 269 2394 Driessen@tpd.tno.nl

9) G. Johnson  University of Newcastle, UK Scientific
   (+44-191) 2226164 G.R.Johnson@ncl.ac.uk

Subcontractors

C. Collin, Royal Berkshire Hospital, UK Subcontractor to University of Reading

Administration

1) K. Lobley University of Reading, UK Financial Co-ordination
  (+44 - 118) 9440334  keithlobley@biohybrids.co.uk

2) K. Darby  University of Reading, UK Co-ordination
   (+44 118) 3788214  k.a.r.darby@reading.ac.uk

 

E-mail distribution list:
 

Ales Bardorfer <alesb@robo.fe.uni-lj.si>
Deborah Nute <dn@epsilon.com.gr>
Christine Collin <Christine.Collin@rbbh-tr.nhs.uk>
Bart Driessen <driessen@tpd.tno.nl>
Emma Stokes <estokes@tcd.ie>
Amirabdollahian <F.Amirabdollahian@rdg.ac.uk>
Georges Lutas <virgo@otenet.gr>
Germano Gomes <G.T.Gomes@ncl.ac.uk>
Garth Johnson <G.R.Johnson@newcastle.ac.uk>
John Kontoulis <jkontou@zenon.gr>
Julian Brooker <cybjpb@cyber.rdg.ac.uk>
Marko Munih <marko@robo.fe.uni-lj.si>
Nikos Katevas <nkatevas@zenon.gr>
Pink van de Hel <vdhel@tpd.tno.nl>
Rui Loureiro <r.c.v.loureiro@reading.ac.uk>
Sam Alcock <S.A.Alcock@staffs.ac.uk>
William S. Harwin <shshawin@reading.ac.uk>
S Tamparis <Virgo@otenet.gr>
Mike Topping <RehabRobotics@compuserve.com>
Angelo Panagiotou <apanag@zenon.gr>
Matthew Taylor <m.j.l.taylor@reading.ac.uk>
Kate Darby <k.a.r.darby@reading.ac.uk>
Susan Coote <cootes@tcd.ie>
Patric Mak <C.F.P.mak@newcastle.ac.uk>
Elizabeth Gradwell <Elizabeth.gradwell@rbbh-tr.nhs.uk>
Kostas Kirklis <kkirklis@zenon.gr>
George Antikatzidis <antikas@hol.gr>
Kostas Chrysagis <chrysagis@zenon.gr >
Yiannis Kotsiopoulos <ikotsiopoulos@zenon.gr >

 

Date last published:
July 24, 2003 

 

Page maintained by:
m.j.l.taylor@rdg.ac.uk